Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Morrissey

Morrissey Announces Hollywood Bowl Tour Finale

1188 0

LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) – Due to popular demand, Morrissey has today (July 29) announced the final show of his U.S. arena headline tour will take place at the Hollywood Bowl on Saturday, October 26th.

The date was announced this morning on KROQ and arrives on the heels of Morrissey selling out the FivePoint Amphitheatre in Irvine, California.

Touring in support of his latest LP, 60s/70s covers album California Son (Étienne Records/BMG), Morrissey will kick off the 7 week tour on September 5th in Maryland’s Merriweather Post Pavilion, and will be joined on the road by Interpol. California Son entered Billboard’s Vinyl Album Chart at #1 back in May.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning this Friday, August 2nd at 12pm local time at LiveNation.com.

Morrissey Fall 2019 U.S. Tour w/ Interpol

Thurs, Sept 5 – Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion
Sat, Sept 7 – Queens, NY – Forest Hills Stadium
Mon, Sept 9 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
Weds, Sept 11 – Kettering, OH – Fraze Pavilion
Fri, Sept 13 – Rochester Hills, MI – Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Sat, Sept 14 – Highland Park, IL – Ravinia Festival
Weds, Sept 18 – Grand Prairie, TX – Verizon Theatre
Fri, Sept 20 – Austin, TX – Frank Erwin Center
Sat, Sept 21 – Houston, TX – White Oak Music Hall
Thurs, Sept 26 — Denver, CO — Mission Ballroom
Sat, Sept 28 – Salt Lake City, UT – Saltair
Mon, Sept 30 – Portland, OR – Theatre of the Clouds
Tues, Oct 1 — Seattle, WA — WaMu Theater
Thurs, Oct 3 – San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Sat, Oct 5 – Irvine, CA – Five Point Amphitheatre
Sun, Oct 6 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena FKA San Diego Sports Arena
Saturday, October 26 — Los Angeles, CA — Hollywood Bowl

Related Post