Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Il Divo Announces “A Holiday Song Celebration” Tour

Il Divo Announces “A Holiday Song Celebration” Tour

922 0

LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) – Il Divo has today (July 29) announced their newest tour, A Holiday Song Celebration, will visit intimate North American venues this fall.

Kicking off November 17 in Boston, the tour will stop in cities across the U.S. and Canada including New York, Toronto, Atlanta, Miami, Los Angeles, and more before wrapping December 22 in San Diego.

The quartet will perform songs from their Platinum-certified compilation of holiday classics, The Christmas Collection.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, August 2 at 10 am local time at LiveNation.com.

IL DIVO: A HOLIDAY SONG CELEBRATION

DATE CITY VENUE
Sat Nov 16 Ottawa, ON* EY Centre
Sun Nov 17 Boston, MA Orpheum Theatre
Tue Nov 19 Providence, RI Providence Performing Arts Center
Wed Nov 20 New York, NY Beacon Theatre
Fri Nov 22 Buffalo, NY Shea’s Buffalo Theatre
Sat Nov 23 Atlantic City, NJ* Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City
Mon Nov 25 Montreal, QC Théâtre Saint Denis
Tue Nov 26 Toronto, ON Queen Elizabeth Theater
Fri Nov 29 Durham, NC DPAC Durham
Sun Dec 01 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center
Tue Dec 03 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Wed Dec 04 Miami, FL Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theatre
Fri Dec 06 St. Petersburg, FL The Mahaffey Theater
Sat Dec 07 Orlando, FL Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre
Tue Dec 10 Tulsa, OK Brady Theater
Wed Dec 11 Austin, TX ACL Live at The Moody Theater
Fri Dec 13 Houston, TX Revention Music Center
Sun Dec 15 El Paso, TX The Plaza Theatre
Tue Dec 17 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Wed Dec 18 Los Angeles, CA Dolby Theatre
Sat Dec 21 Riverside, CA Fox Performing Arts Center
Sun Dec 22 San Diego, CA* Sycuan Casino Resort

*Date not produced by Live Nation

Related Post