Swedish House Mafia

Swedish House Mafia Announce ‘Paradise Again’ Tour For 2022

478 0

(CelebrityAccess) — The newly reformed supergroup Swedish House Mafia teamed up with Canadian recording artist Drake to release some of their first new music in almost a decade and are gearing up for their first new tour since reforming earlier this year.

The new single, “Moth to a Flame,” was teased during the trio’s recent performance on MTV VMAs pre-show in September and follows a pair of new singles – “It Gets Better” and “Lifetime (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 070 Shake)” – Swedish House Mafia released after reforming last summer.

Their forthcoming “Paradise Again” tour, promoted by Live Nation, hits the ground running on July 29th at FTX Arena in Miami with the North American segment closing out on September 16th at the Chase Center in San Francisco.

They then head to the UK and Europe starting on September 29th at AO Arena in Manchester and concluding at Uros Arena in Tampere, Finland, on November 13th.

Swedish House Mafia has also been announced as a headliner for Coachella’s return to in-person events in April 2022.

TOUR DATES:

Fri Jul 29 – Miami, FL – FTX Arena
Sun Jul 31 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center
Wed Aug 3 – East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium
Fri Aug 5 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Sun Aug 7 – Montreal, QC – îleSoniq Festival
Tue Aug 9 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Wed Aug 10 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Thu Aug 11 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Sat Aug 13 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Wed Aug 17 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Fri Aug 19 – Minneapolis, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Sun Aug 21 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Thu Aug 25 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Fri Aug 26 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Sat Aug 27 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Tue Aug 30 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
Fri Sep 2 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
Sun Sep 4 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena
Tue Sep 13 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Wed Sep 14 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Fri Sep 16 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center

Thu Sep 29 – Manchester, UK – AO Arena
Fri Sep 30 – Glasgow, UK – OVO Hydro Arena
Sun Oct 2 – London, UK – The O2
Thu Oct 6 – Dublin, Ireland – 3Arena
Sat Oct 8 – Birmingham, UK – Utilita Arena Birmingham
Mon Oct 10 – Paris, FR – Accor Arena
Fri Oct 14 – Madrid, Spain – IFEMA Madrid Live
Sat Oct 15 – Lisbon, Portugal – Altice Arena
Tue Oct 18 – Milan, Italy – Mediolanum Forum
Wed Oct 19 – Zurich, Switzerland – Hallenstadion
Fri Oct 21 – Krakow, Poland – Tauron Arena
Sat Oct 22 – Prague, Czech Republic – O2 Arena
Tue Oct 25 – Cologne, Germany – Lanxess Arena
Thu Oct 27 – Munich, Germany – Olympiahalle
Sat Oct 29 – Antwerp, Belgium – Sportpaleis
Mon Oct 31 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome
Thu Nov 3 – Vienna, Austria – Stadthalle
Sat Nov 5 – Frankfurt, Germany – Festhalle
Sun Nov 6 – Berlin, Germany – Mercedes-Benz Arena
Tue Nov 8 – Hamburg, Germany – Barclaycard Arena
Wed Nov 9 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena
Fri Nov 11 – Oslo, Norway – Telenor Arena
Sun Nov 13 – Tampere, Finland – Uros Arena

Related Post