Puddle Of Mudd Begins Tour

BEVERLY HILLS (CelebrityAccess MediaWire) — Kansas rockers Puddle of Mudd will be starting their tour this weekend along with Rev Theory. The new single from Puddle of Mudd's third album is the song "Famous."

The band has sold well over 7 million albums and with this have had many number one mainstream rock singles. Their tour will begin in Australia and return to the states in July to finish up the main leg of the summer tour.

Tour dates:

Fri May 30 – HQ Adelaide – AU
Sun Jun 01 – The Palace – Melbourne AU
Tue Jun 03 – Enmore Theatre – Newtown New South Wales AU
Wed Jun 04 – Brisbane Arena / The Arena – Brisbane AU
Sat Jul 05 – Mississippi Coast Coliseum – Biloxi MS US
Fri Jul 11 – Riverfest – Little Rock AR US
Mon Jul 14 – FirsTier Event Center – Kearney NE US
Tue Jul 15 – Val Air Ballroom – West Des Moines IA US
Wed Jul 16 – Mayo Civic Center Auditorium – Rochester MN US
Thu Jul 17 – Heart Of Illinois Fair – Peoria IL US
Sat Jul 19 – Leach Amphitheater – Oshkosh WI US
Mon Jul 21 – House Of Blues – Chicago Chicago IL US
Tue Jul 22 – Bogart's – Cincinnati OH US
Thu Jul 24 – Harrah's Council Bluffs Casino – Council Bluffs IA US
Fri Jul 25 – Guaranty Bank Lot – Cedar Rapids IA US
Sat Jul 26 – Ozark Empire Fair – Springfield MO US
Sun Jul 27 – Cain's Ballroom – Tulsa OK US
Tue Jul 29 – Bismarck Civic Center Arena – Bismarck ND US
Wed Jul 30 – Ramkota Exhibit Hall Sioux Falls SD US
Sat Aug 02 – Ogden Theatre – Denver CO US
Sun Aug 03 – Sturgis South Bike Rally – Sturgis MS US
Tue Aug 05 – Big Easy Concert House – Boise ID US
Sat Aug 09 – The Legendary Buffalo Chip – Sturgis SD US
Mon Aug 11 – Orbit Room – Dallas TX US
Tue Aug 12 – Piere's Entertainment Center – Fort Wayne IN US
Sun Aug 17 – Hampton Beach Casino – Ballroom Hampton Beach NH US
Thu Aug 21 – Rams Head Live!- Baltimore MD US
Fri Aug 22 – House of Blues – Atlantic City Atlantic City NJ US
Sat Aug 23 – Moore Square Park – Raleigh NC

–by CelebrityAccess Staff Writers

Related Post