Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Imagine Dragons

Imagine Dragons Prep North American ‘Mercury’ Tour

1022 0

(CelebrityAccess) — American pop-rockers Imagine Dragons announced plans for a major North American tour that is scheduled to hit the road in the winter of 2022.

Produced by Live Nation, the Mercury Tour kicks off on February 6th at FTX Arena in Miami, FL, with additional dates across the U.S. and Canada before wrapping on March 14th at the Footprint Center in Phoenix,AZ.

Imagine Dragons will be touring in support of their fifth studio album Mercury – Act 1, which they released on September 3rd via Kidinakorner and Interscope Records.

General tickets go on sale starting Friday, September 10th at 10AM local time on Ticketmaster.com.

TOUR DATES:
Sun Feb 06 – Miami, FL – FTX Arena
Tue Feb 08 – Jacksonville, FL – VyStar Veterans Arena
Thu Feb 10 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena
Sat Feb 12 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena
Mon Feb 14 – Belmont Park – Long Island, NY – UBS Arena
Wed Feb 16 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell
Sat Feb 19 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Mon Feb 21 – Indianapolis, IN – Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Wed Feb 23 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center
Fri Feb 25 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
Sun Feb 27 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center
Wed Mar 02 – Boise, ID – ExtraMile Arena
Fri Mar 04 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Mon Mar 07 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Wed Mar 09 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Sat Mar 12 – Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center
Mon Mar 14 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center

Related Post