Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

  • Analytics
  • Tour Dates
Madonna

Madonna Sells Out 36 Shows For The Global ‘Celebration Tour’ – Adds 24 More Dates

136 0

NEW YORK (CelebrityAccess) – Madonna has announced The Celebration Tour has sold-out 36 shows and counting across Chicago, NYC, London, Paris, Los Angeles, and more – with over 600,000 tickets sold. Due to overwhelming demand, 24 new dates were added across North America and Europe.

Produced by Live Nation, the tour will kick off in North America on Saturday, July 15, at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC, with stops in Detroit, Chicago, New York, Miami, Los Angeles, and more before making its way to Europe where she will hit numerous cities throughout the fall, including London, Barcelona, Paris, and Stockholm, among others. Finally, the Celebration Tour will wrap in Amsterdam, NL, on Saturday, December 2, at Ziggo Dome.

The new dates include second shows in Miami, Las Vegas, Milan, and more as well as a three-night stand in Paris and four nights in LA, NYC, and London, with multiple added dates already sold-out.

With the addition of the new show dates, Madonna has taken to social media to include her fans while building her setlists asking, “What song would you like to dance to at my show?”

The newly added dates are listed below in bold.

The Celebration Tour Dates:

Sat Jul 15 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Tue Jul 18 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Wed Jul 19 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena – JUST ADDED
Sat Jul 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
Tue Jul 25 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Thu Jul 27 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center
Sun Jul 30 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Wed Aug 02 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Sat Aug 05 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Mon. Aug 07 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Wed Aug 09 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Thu Aug 10 – Chicago, IL – United Center – JUST ADDED
Sun Aug 13 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Mon Aug 14 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena – JUST ADDED
Sat Aug 19 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
Sun Aug 20 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre – JUST ADDED
Wed Aug 23 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Thu Aug 24 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Sat Aug 26 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden – JUST ADDED
Sat Aug 27 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden – JUST ADDED
Wed Aug 30 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Thu Aug 31 – Boston, MA – TD Garden – JUST ADDED
Sat Sep 02 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Tue Sep 05 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Thu Sep 07 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
Sat Sep 09 – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Arena
Sun Sep 10 – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Arena – JUST ADDED
Wed Sep 13 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Thu Sep 14 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center – JUST ADDED
Mon Sep 18 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Tue Sep 19 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center – JUST ADDED
Thu Sep 21 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Fri Sep 22 – Austin, TX – Moody Center – JUST ADDED
Wed Sep 27 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena
Thu Sep 28 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena – JUST ADDED
Sat Sep 30 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena – JUST ADDED
Sun Oct 1 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena – JUST ADDED
Wed Oct 04 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
Thu Oct 05 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center – JUST ADDED
Sat Oct 07 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
Sun Oct 08 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena – JUST ADDED
Sat Oct 14 – London, UK – The O2
Sun Oct 15 – London, UK – The O2 – JUST ADDED
Tue Oct 17 – London, UK – The O2 – JUST ADDED
Wed Oct 18 – London, UK – The O2 – JUST ADDED
Sat Oct 21 – Antwerp, BE – Sportpaleis
Sun Oct 22 – Antwerp, BE – Sportpaleis – JUST ADDED
Wed. Oct. 25 – Copenhagen, DK – Royal Arena
Sat Oct 28 – Stockholm, SE – Tele2 Arena
Wed Nov 01 – Barcelona, ES – Palau Sant Jordi
Thu Nov 02 – Barcelona, ES – Palau Sant Jordi – JUST ADDED
Mon Nov 06 – Lisbon, PT – Altice Arena
Sun Nov 12 – Paris, FR – Accor Arena
Mon Nov 13 – Paris, FR – Accor Arena
Wed Nov 15 – Cologne, DE – Lanxess Arena
Sun Nov 19 – Paris, FR – Accor Arena – JUST ADDED
Thu Nov 23 – Milan, IT – Mediolanum Forum
Sat Nov 25 – Milan, IT – Mediolanum Form – JUST ADDED
Tue Nov 28 – Berlin, DE – Mercedes-Benz Arena
Fri Dec 1 – Amsterdam, NL – Ziggo Dome
Sat Dec 2 – Amsterdam, NL – Ziggo Dome – JUST ADDED

Related Post

Join CelebrityAccess Now