Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

  • Analytics
  • Tour Dates

CMA Holds SRO Awards

NASHVILLE, TN (CelebrityAccess) — The Country Music Association has announced the winners for this year's industry-focused SRO Awards.

The awards were presented at an industry event hosted by road veteran Kix Brooks at Marathon Music Works in Nashville.

The winners in 15 categories were determined by CMA members in the following categories: Advertising/Public Relations/Media; Affiliated; Artist; Entertainment Services; Marketing/Digital; Musician; Personal Manager; Record Label; Talent Agent; Talent. Ballots were tabulated by the international accounting firm Deloitte & Touche, LLP.

“Our members in the touring industry are among the industries hardest working professionals and their many contributions to the format deserve attention and a standing ovation,” said Sarah Trahern, CMA Chief Executive Officer.

The list of SRO Winners

Business Manager Of The Year
Duane Clark – Flood, Bumstead, Mccready & Mccarthy, Inc.

Coach/Truck Driver Of The Year
Ron Easley – Jason Aldean

Foh (Front Of House) Engineer Of The Year
Jeff Parsons – Blake Shelton

Lighting Director Of The Year
Steve Richards – Taylor Swift

Manager Of The Year
Kerri Edwards – Red Light Management

Tour Manager Of The Year
Kevin Canady – Blake Shelton

Monitor Engineer Of The Year
Brad Baisley – Blake Shelton

Production Manager Of The Year
Todd Ortmeier – Miranda Lambert

Publicist Of The Year
Mary Hilliard Harrington – The Greenroom

Talent Agent Of The Year
Rob Beckham – William Morris Endeavor Entertainment, Llc

Talent Buyer/Promoter Of The Year
Brian O’Connell – Live Nation

Tour Caterer Of The Year

Dega Catering

Touring Musician Of The Year
John Thomasson – Little Big Town – Bass

Venue Of The Year
Ryman Auditorium –Nashville, Tenn.

Tour Video Director Of The Year
Scott Scovill – Moo TV

– Staff Writers