LL Cool J To Receive Lifetime Achievement Award

Rapper LL Cool J will receive the Lifetime Achievement Award at "The Source Hip-Hop Music Awards 2001," to air Aug. 28 on UPN, 8-10 p.m. ET/PT.

P Diddy, Mary J. Blige, Nelly, JaRule and MOP with Crazy Town will perform at the show to be taped Aug. 20, at the Jackie Gleason Theatre in Miami.