Maroon 5 Returns To The Road With All New Fall 2016 Tour

LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) — Maroon 5 is returning to the road with their upcoming Fall 2016 tour. The tour will kick off in San Antonio, Texas on September 3, 2016 and includes dates throughout North America. A full list of North American and European dates is below.


The band's latest album, V, debuted at #1 on Billboard's Top 200 and is a sonic summation of the group's journey to date, capturing the essence of the earliest Maroon 5 hits through to their most recent successes. The album's debut single "Maps," set a record for the highest debut by a group on Top 40 radio charts in 18 years and has earned a top 100 spot in 18 countries. The music video for the band's chart topping single "Sugar" has logged nearly one billion views to date. The band's latest single "Feelings" is out now.


Maroon 5's world tour kicked off in the US in February 2015. European dates followed during May and June, along with a festival appearance at the Mawazine Festival in Morocco as well as an Asian leg in September that led into dates in Australia and New Zealand. A handful of 2015 dates remain for the Maroon V tour, including two-nights for New Year's Eve in Las Vegas at the Mandalay Bay Events Center. A Latin American leg is scheduled for five countries in February and March. By the time the tour wraps, the band will have played over 120 concerts in 30+ countries with more than 2,500,000 fans in attendance.


MAROON 5 2016 DATES

Sat Sep 03 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center*

Mon Sep 05 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center*
Wed Sep 07 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena*
Fri Sep 09 Orlando, FL Amway Center*
Sun Sep 11 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena*
Mon Sep 12 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena*
Wed Sep 14 Knoxville, TN Thompson-Boling Arena (On sale Nov. 21)*
Fri Sep 16 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena*
Sat Sep 17 Worcester, MA DCU Center*
Mon Sep 19 Hartford, CT XL Center*
Wed Sep 21 Albany, NY Times Union Center*
Fri Sep 23 Montreal, QC Bell Centre*
Sat Sep 24 Quebec City, QC Videotron Centre*
Mon Sep 26 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center*
Wed Sep 28 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena*
Thu Sep 29 Cincinnati, OH US Bank Arena*
Sat Oct 01 Milwaukee, WI BMO Harris Bradley Center*

Mon Oct 03 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center*
Tue Oct 04 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena*
Thu Oct 06 Denver, CO Pepsi Center**
Sat Oct 08 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena**
Sun Oct 09 Boise, ID Taco Bell Arena**
Tue Oct 11 Seattle, WA Key Arena**
Thu Oct 13 Portland, OR Moda Center**
Sat Oct 15 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center**
Sun Oct 16 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena**


*With special guests Tove Lo and R. City
** With special guests Tove Lo and Phases

Related Post