Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Award Presenters

The following artists presented the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame awards to the following new members:

Keith Richards – Sidemen Johnnie Johnson, James Burton

Mary J. Blige – Solomon Burke

Moby – Steely Dan

Dave Grohl and Taylor Hawkins of the Foo Fighters – Queen

Marc Anthony – Paul Simon

Frankie Valli – The Flamingos

'N Sync (all 5 of them) – Michael Jackson

Ricky Martin – Ritchie Valens, posthumously

Kid Rock – Aerosmith

Bono – Chris Blacwell, executive