Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

  • Analytics
  • Tour Dates

Songwriters Hall of Fame Induction Set For June

Sting, Michael Jackson, Randy Newman, Barry Manilow and Nicholas Ashford & Valerie Simpson will be inducted into the National Academy of Popular Music/Songwriters Hall of Fame.

The 33rd annual induction ceremony will take place June 13 at the Sheraton New York Hotel & Towers. More honorees will be announced.