Chris Brown Takes To The Road

Chris Brown Takes To The Road

883 0

LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) Chris Brown has announced the return to the stage with the Heartbreak on a Full Moon Tour, a 27-city jaunt to kick off June 19 at the White River Amphitheatre in Seattle.

Brown is expected to bring along with him acts 6lack, H.E.R., and Rich the Kid. The tour supports Brown’s eighth studio album, Heartbreak on a Full Moon, which debuted at No. 1 on the R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart in November. Brown is the recipient of over 40 awards, including Billboard Music Awards for Artist of the Year and Top R&B Artist, four BET Awards for Best Male R&B Artist and MTV Video Music Awards for Best Male Video and Best Choreography for “Turn Up the Music.”

The tour hits markets like Houston, Atlanta, Brooklyn and Boston before wrapping at Las Vegas’ T-Mobile Arena Aug. 4. It hits the Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Chicago July 28, then the Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in St. Louis July 29. Tickets go on sale at LiveNation.com at 10 a.m. March 30.

The tour announcement comes days after Brown was featured in Lil Dicky’s “Freaky Friday” song/video in which Brown has a great time pretending to be someone else.

Chris Brown presents Heartbreak on a Full Moon Tour Dates:

DATE CITY VENUE
Tuesday, June 19 Seattle, WA White River Amphitheatre
Thursday, June 21 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Sunday, June 24 Phoenix, AZ* Ak-Chin Pavilion
Thursday, June 28 Houston, TX TheCynthia WoodsMitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Friday, June 29 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Sunday, July 01 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion
Tuesday, July 03 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Thursday, July 05 West Palm Beach, FL* Coral SkyAmphitheatre
Friday, July 06 Tampa, FL*+ MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 07 Pelham, AL* Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Monday, July 09 Charlotte, NC* PNC Music Pavilion
Tuesday, July 10 Raleigh, NC* Coastal Credit UnionMusic Park at Walnut Creek
Thursday, July 12 Bristow, VA* Jiffy Lube Live
Friday, July 13 Virginia Beach, VA* Veterans United Home LoansAmphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday, July 15 Newark, NJ^ Prudential Center
Monday, July 16 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Wednesday, July 18 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Thursday, July 19 Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Saturday, July 21 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre
Sunday, July 22 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion
Tuesday, July 24 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Wednesday, July 25 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Friday, July 27 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Saturday, July 28 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 29 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 01 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Saturday, August 04 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena

*without 6lack
+without H.E.R.

^without Rich the Kid

Related Post