Matt Healy
The 1975's Matt Healy (Jack Fordyce / Shutterstock.com)

The 1975 Announce North American Run

684 0


LOS ANGELES, CA (CelebrityAccess) — Just a month after announcing their upcoming arena tour of the UK, English indie rockers The 1975 announced plans for a North American tour segment next spring.

The tour kicks off on March 20th at Mexico Auditorio Telmex in Guadalajara, Mexico and runs through June 3rd when The 9175 perform at the Budweiser Stage in Toronto, Ontario.

The 1975 will be touring in support o their forthcoming third album “A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships” which is due to hit the shelves, digital or otherwise, on November 3rd.

Watch the new video from the latest single for the new album “Love It If We Made It” here:

Tickets are available to the general public starting Friday, October 26 at 10 am local time. Mexico is on sale starting Saturday, October 27 at 11 am local time.

THE 1975 TOUR DATES
Wed March 20 Guadalajara, Mexico Auditorio Telmex
Mon April 15 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Tue April 16 Las Vegas, NV The Joint
Thu April 25 Seattle, WA WaMu Theater
Fri April 26 Vancouver, BC Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre
Sat April 27 Portland, OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Mon April 29 Orem, UT UCCU Center
Tue April 30 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Thu May 02 Dallas, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Fri May 03 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Sat May 04 Sugar Land, TX Smart Financial Centre
Tue May 07 Minneapolis, MN The Armory
Wed May 08 Chicago, IL United Center
Sat May 11 Detroit, MI Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Sun May 12 Cincinnati, OH PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Tue May 14 Columbus, OH The LC Pavilion
Wed May 15 Nashville, TN Ascend Ampitheater
Sat May 18 Atlanta, GA State Bank Ampitheatre at Chastain Park
Sun May 19 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Ampitheatre
Tue May 21 Washington, DC The Anthem
Sun June 02 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater
Mon June 03 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage

Related Post