Jennifer Lopez
(Debby Wong / Shutterstock.com)

Jennifer Lopez Announces Her First-Ever US Headlining Tour

175 0


LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) Jennifer Lopez has announced the details of the “It’s My Party Tour,” her first-ever US headlining tour.

J-Lo will kick things off at the Forum in Inglewood, Calif., June 7 and travel to cities like Sacramento, Las Vegas and Dallas before wrapping at the American Airlines Arena in Miami July 25. She dropped details of her new single, “Medicine,” featuring French Montana, yesterday, which is expected to go live April 5.

Her previous “Dance Again World Tour sold more than 1 million tickets. She is currently shooting the STX feature film “”Hustlers” alongside Constance Wu, Cardi B, Julia Stiles and Keke Palmer.

The story is set in New York City in the wake of the financial crisis and follows a crew of savvy strippers who band together to turn the tables on their Wall Street clients.

JENNIFER LOPEZ “IT’S MY PARTY” TOUR 2019 DATES:

 

Friday, June 7, 2019Inglewood, CAForum  
Monday, June 10, 2019San Diego, CAPechanga Arena
Wednesday, June 12, 2019Sacramento, CAGolden 1 Center
Thursday, June 13, 2019San Jose, CASAP Center
Saturday, June 15, 2019Las Vegas, NVT-Mobile Arena
Sunday, June 16, 2019Phoenix, AZTalking Stick Resort Arena
Wednesday, June 19, 2019Denver, COPepsi Center
Friday, June 21, 2019San Antonio, TXAT&T Center
Saturday, June 22, 2019Edinburg, TXBert Ogden Arena
Monday, June 24, 2019Dallas, TXAmerican Airlines Center
Tuesday, June 25, 2019Houston, TXToyota Center
Friday, June 28, 2019St.Paul, MNXcel Energy Center
Saturday, June 29, 2019Chicago, ILUnited Center
Wednesday, July 3, 2019Milwaukee, WISummerfest
Friday, July 5, 2019Detroit, MILittle Caesars Arena
Sunday, July 7, 2019Toronto, ONScotiabank Arena
Wednesday, July 10, 2019Montreal, QCCentre Bell
Friday, July 12, 2019New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Tuesday, July 16, 2019Mansfield, MAXfinity Center
Wednesday, July 17, 2019Washington, DCCapital One Arena
Friday, July 19, 2019Newark, NJPrudential Center
Saturday, July 20, 2019Philadelphia, PAWells Fargo Center
Monday, July 22, 2019Atlanta, GAState Farm Arena
Tuesday, July 23, 2019Orlando, FLAmway Center
Thursday, July 25, 2019Miami, FLAmerican Airlines Arena

Related Post