Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Lil Yachty and Taylor Bennett To Join Chance The Rapper on Expansive North American Tour

Lil Yachty and Taylor Bennett To Join Chance The Rapper on Expansive North American Tour

709 0

LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) – Rap stars Lil Yachty and Taylor Bennett will be joining Chance the Rapper on his expansive ‘The Big Tour’ across North America. Both artists will be opening for the Grammy award-winner on all 2020 dates of the tour.

Set to kick off January 15, 2020, in San Diego, CA, the tour will make stops in Dallas, Atlanta, Toronto, New York and more, before wrapping February 24 in Milwaukee, WI.

A Grammy-nominated singer, rapper, producer, creative designer and fashion icon, Atlanta native Lil Yachty has established himself as a marvel of music and pop culture. Earning himself three Top 10 albums on Billboard’s Top 200 chart and landing 12 songs on the Hot 100 charts, he currently boasts over 3 billion streams across his music catalog.

Meanwhile, Taylor Bennett is another fast-rising star of the genre. Aside from being the talented younger brother of Chance the Rapper, Bennett at the age of 22 is a hugely successful hip-hop artist, philanthropist, model, entrepreneur, songwriter, and producer. His sophomore album Restoration of an American Idol released in 2017 featured A-list collaborations with Jeremih, Raury, and Lil Yachty among others. He is currently out promoting his latest project The American Reject, which marks the completion to a trilogy of EP’s.

Ahead of the run of 2020 dates, fans will have the opportunity to catch Chance during a hometown show on September 28 in Chicago, IL at the United Center. The rapper has been touring in support of his debut album The Big Day, which dropped earlier this year.

Tickets for ‘The Big Tour’ are on sale now at chanceraps.com/tour. See full intinerary below.

Chance The Rapper with Special Guests Lil Yachty and Taylor Bennett North American 2019/2020 Tour Dates:

DATE CITY VENUE
Sat Sep 28, 2019

Sun Nov 10, 2019

Chicago, IL

Miami, FL

United Center*

Miami Beach Pop Festival*+

Wed Jan 15, 2020 San Diego, CA Pechanga Arena
Thu Jan 16, 2020 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Fri Jan 17, 2020 San Francisco, CA Chase Center
Sun Jan 19, 2020 Phoenix, AZ Gila River Arena
Tue Jan 21, 2020 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Thu Jan 23, 2020 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Sat Jan 25, 2020 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sun Jan 26, 2020 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Tue Jan 28, 2020 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Wed Jan 29, 2020 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena
Thu Jan 30, 2020 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Sat Feb 1, 2020 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Tue Feb 4, 2020 Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Thu Feb 6, 2020 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Sat Feb 8, 2020 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Mon Feb 10, 2020 Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center
Wed Feb 12, 2020 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Thu Feb 13, 2020 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Fri Feb 14, 2020 Boston, MA TD Garden
Tue Feb 18, 2020 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Wed Feb 19, 2020

Thu Feb 20, 2020

Sat Feb 22, 2020

Mon Feb 24, 2020

Philadelphia, PA

Pittsburgh, PA

Kansas City, MO

Milwaukee, WI

Wells Fargo Center

PPG Paints Arena

Sprint Center

Fiserv Forum

*Lil Yachty not performing
+Taylor Bennett not performing

Related Post