Prince Royce Announces His Alter Ego U.S. Tour 2020

Prince Royce Announces His Alter Ego U.S. Tour 2020

1258 0

LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) – Multiplatinum award-winning Latin superstar Prince Royce has today (Nov. 13) announced the US leg of his ‘ALTER EGO’ Tour.

The 40+ city run that kicks off in Seattle, Washington on March 4th, marks his largest-ever tour of the country, and includes stops in Miami, Los Angeles, Portland, Atlanta and Nashville among other cities.

“This tour will bring me closer than ever to my US fans – I am so happy I will be visiting so many cities with the brand new ALTER EGO concert experience where I’ll be performing all of my classic hits and of course the latest music from my upcoming album,” expressed Royce.

Prince Royce’s new album ALTER EGO is set to drop in early 2020. To date, the singles that have been released from ALTER EGO have more than one billion combined streams across digital platforms.

Tickets for the US leg of the ALTER EGO Tour go on sale on November 22nd via www.princeroyce.com.

PRINCE ROYCE’S ‘ALTER EGO’ U.S. TOUR DATES:

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Seattle, WA WaMu Theater
Thursday, March 5, 2020 Portland, OR Moda Center
Friday, March 6, 2020 Spokane, WA Martin Woldson Theater At The Fox
Saturday, March 7, 2020 Boise, ID Revolution Concert House & Event Center
Sunday, March 8, 2020 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Friday, March 13, 2020 Oakland, CA Paramount Theatre
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Santa Ynez, CA Chumash Casino Resort & Spa
Thursday, March 19, 2020 El Cajon, CA Sycuan Casino Resort
Saturday, March 21, 2020 Las Vegas, NV The Pearl
Sunday, March 22, 2020 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium
Friday, March 27, 2020 Albuquerque, NM Route 66 Casino
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Odessa, TX La Hacienda Event Center
Sunday, March 29, 2020 El Paso, TX El Paso County Coliseum
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 San Antonio, TX HEB Performance Hall
Thursday, April 2, 2020 Dallas, TX Curtis Culwell Center
Friday, April 3, 2020 Houston, TX Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Saturday, April 4, 2020 Hidalgo, TX Payne Arena
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Kansas City, MO Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Minneapolis, MN The Fillmore Minneapolis
Friday, April 10, 2020 Milwaukee, WI Eagles Ballroom
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Wednesday, April 15, 2020     Thursday, April 16, 2020 Columbus, OH     Grand Rapids, MI Columbus, OH     20 Monroe Live
Friday, April 17, 2020 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Chicago, IL Rosemont Theatre
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Cleveland, OH Agora Theatre
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston
Friday, April 24, 2020 Hanover, MD The Hall at Live! Casino & Hotel
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Hartford, CT Mortensen Hall
Friday, May 1, 2020 Raleigh, NC The Ritz
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle
Sunday, May 3, 2020 Nashville, TN War Memorial Auditorium
Friday, May 8, 2020 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Saturday, May 9, 2020 St. Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Orlando, FL Hard Rock Live Orlando
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Newark, NJ Prudential Center

****Additional dates to be added in the coming weeks

Related Post