Prince Royce Announces His Alter Ego U.S. Tour 2020

Prince Royce Announces His Alter Ego U.S. Tour 2020

388 0


LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) – Multiplatinum award-winning Latin superstar Prince Royce has today (Nov. 13) announced the US leg of his ‘ALTER EGO’ Tour.

The 40+ city run that kicks off in Seattle, Washington on March 4th, marks his largest-ever tour of the country, and includes stops in Miami, Los Angeles, Portland, Atlanta and Nashville among other cities.

“This tour will bring me closer than ever to my US fans – I am so happy I will be visiting so many cities with the brand new ALTER EGO concert experience where I’ll be performing all of my classic hits and of course the latest music from my upcoming album,” expressed Royce.

Prince Royce’s new album ALTER EGO is set to drop in early 2020. To date, the singles that have been released from ALTER EGO have more than one billion combined streams across digital platforms.

Tickets for the US leg of the ALTER EGO Tour go on sale on November 22nd via www.princeroyce.com.

PRINCE ROYCE’S ‘ALTER EGO’ U.S. TOUR DATES:

Wednesday, March 4, 2020Seattle, WAWaMu Theater
Thursday, March 5, 2020Portland, ORModa Center
Friday, March 6, 2020Spokane, WAMartin Woldson Theater At The Fox
Saturday, March 7, 2020Boise, IDRevolution Concert House & Event Center
Sunday, March 8, 2020Salt Lake City, UTThe Complex
Thursday, March 12, 2020Los Angeles, CAThe Forum
Friday, March 13, 2020Oakland, CAParamount Theatre
Saturday, March 14, 2020Santa Ynez, CAChumash Casino Resort & Spa
Thursday, March 19, 2020El Cajon, CASycuan Casino Resort
Saturday, March 21, 2020Las Vegas, NVThe Pearl
Sunday, March 22, 2020Phoenix, AZComerica Theatre
Thursday, March 26, 2020Denver, COFillmore Auditorium
Friday, March 27, 2020Albuquerque, NMRoute 66 Casino
Saturday, March 28, 2020Odessa, TXLa Hacienda Event Center
Sunday, March 29, 2020El Paso, TXEl Paso County Coliseum
Wednesday, April 1, 2020San Antonio, TXHEB Performance Hall
Thursday, April 2, 2020Dallas, TXCurtis Culwell Center
Friday, April 3, 2020Houston, TXSmart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Saturday, April 4, 2020Hidalgo, TXPayne Arena
Wednesday, April 8, 2020Kansas City, MOArvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Thursday, April 9, 2020Minneapolis, MNThe Fillmore Minneapolis
Friday, April 10, 2020Milwaukee, WIEagles Ballroom
Saturday, April 11, 2020Indianapolis, INMurat Theatre at Old National Centre
Wednesday, April 15, 2020     Thursday, April 16, 2020Columbus, OH     Grand Rapids, MIColumbus, OH     20 Monroe Live
Friday, April 17, 2020Detroit, MIThe Fillmore Detroit
Saturday, April 18, 2020Chicago, ILRosemont Theatre
Sunday, April 19, 2020Cleveland, OHAgora Theatre
Thursday, April 23, 2020Boston, MAHouse of Blues Boston
Friday, April 24, 2020Hanover, MDThe Hall at Live! Casino & Hotel
Saturday, April 25, 2020Philadelphia, PAThe Fillmore Philadelphia
Tuesday, April 28, 2020Hartford, CTMortensen Hall
Friday, May 1, 2020Raleigh, NCThe Ritz
Saturday, May 2, 2020Atlanta, GATabernacle
Sunday, May 3, 2020Nashville, TNWar Memorial Auditorium
Friday, May 8, 2020Miami, FLAmericanAirlines Arena
Saturday, May 9, 2020St. Petersburg, FLJannus Live
Sunday, May 10, 2020Orlando, FLHard Rock Live Orlando
Saturday, May 16, 2020Newark, NJPrudential Center

****Additional dates to be added in the coming weeks

Related Post