Steely Dan & Steve Winwood Announce Summer Tour

Steely Dan & Steve Winwood Announce Summer Tour

617 0

LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) – Legendary band Steely Dan today (Jan. 15) announced that they will be hitting the road across North America this summer on their “Earth After Hours” tour alongside Steve Winwood.

The outing, which is slated to kick off on June 2 in Portland, OR, will see the band making stops in Seattle, Toronto, Los Angeles, Phoenix, Atlanta and more, before wrapping up on July 11 in Bethel, NY.

Steely Dan was formed nearly five decades ago and has captivated millions of fans for years with a unique fusion of jazz-rock. The Grammy award-winning group became renowned for their multifaceted, one-of-a-kind horn and guitar arrangements on singles like “Reelin’ In The Years,” “Rikki Don’t Lose That Number,” “Dirty Work,” “Do It Again,” and a slew of others.

Grammy award-winning singer-songwriter Steve Winwood also began his prominent career over 50 years ago and has sold over 50 million records to date. His hits include “Gimme Some Lovin’,” “Back In The High Life Again,” “Arc Of A Diver,” “Higher Love,” and more.

Tickets go on sale to the general public Saturday, January 25th at 10am local time at LiveNation.com.

STEELY DAN WITH STEVE WINWOOD TOUR DATES:

Date City Venue
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Portland, OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Thursday, June 04, 2020 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 06, 2020 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Monday, June 08, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Chula Vista, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Fort Worth, TX Dickies Arena
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP
Friday, June 19, 2020 Atlanta, GA Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Memphis, TN TBA
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Friday, June 26, 2020 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Friday, July 03, 2020 Syracuse, NY St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Sunday, July 05, 2020 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Vienna, VA Wolf Trap*
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Vienna, VA Wolf Trap*
Friday, July 10, 2020 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Related Post