Guns N’ Roses Return To Europe For 2020 Tour

Guns N’ Roses Return To Europe For 2020 Tour

853 0

LONDON (CelebrtyAccess) – Guns N’ Roses have today (Dec. 13) announced a block of European dates scheduled for 2020.

The tour, which is slated to kick off on May 20 in Lisbon, Portugal, will make stops in Spain, Germany, UK, Sweden, Austria, Italy, Switzerland, Poland, Czech Republic, and Holland, before wrapping up in Dublin, Ireland, on June 27. The run of dates marks the band’s third time in European since their Not In This Lifetime tour kicked off in 2016.

Additionally, Guns N’ Roses will become the first music act to play the new Tottenham Hotspur Stadium. The event will mark the first live music concert to be staged at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium since the venue opened earlier this year.

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Wednesday 18 December at 10am at https://www.livenation.co.uk.

Guns N’ Roses Not In This Lifetime tour is the third highest-grossing tour of all time.

GUNS N’ ROSES 2020 EUROPEAN TOUR DATES:

Friday, 31st January, 2020 Miami, Florida American Airlines Arena (Bud Light Super Bowl Music Festival)
Saturday, 14th March, 2020 Mexico City, Mexico Vive Latino Festival
Wednesday, 18th March, 2020 San Jose, Costa Rica Estadio Ricardo Saprissa Ayma
Saturday, 21st March, 2020 Quito, Ecuador Estadio Olimpico Atahualpa
Tuesday, 24th March, 2020 Lima, Peru Estadio Universidada San Marcos
Friday, 27th March, 2020 Santiago, Chile Lollapalooza
Sunday, 29th March, 2020 Buenos Aires, Argentina Lollapalooza
Friday, 3rd April, 2020 Sao Paulo, Brazil Lollapalooza
Sunday, 5th April, 2020 Bogota, Colombia Estereo Picnic
Wednesday, 20th May, 2020 Lisbon, Portugal Passeio Maritimo De Algés
Saturday, 23rd May, 2020 Seville, Spain Estadio Benito Villamarin
Tuesday, 26th May, 2020 Munich, Germany Olympiastadion
Friday, 29th May, 2020 London, UK Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tuesday, 2 June, 2020 Hamburg, Germany Volksparkstadion
Saturday, 6th June, 2020 Solvesborg, Sweden Sweden Rocks (Festival)
Tuesday, 9 June, 2020 Vienna, Austria Ernst Happel Stadium
Friday, 12 June, 2020 Firenze, Italy Firenze Rocks (Festival)
Sunday, 14th June, 2020 Berne, Switzerland Stade de Suisse
Wednesday, 17th June, 2020 Warsaw, Poland PGE Narodowy
Friday, 19th June, 2020 Prague, Czech Republic Letnany Airport
Sunday, 21st June, 2020 Landgraaf, Holland Pinkpop (Festival)
Saturday, 27th June, 2020 Dublin, Ireland Marlay Park Concert Series

 

Related Post