Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

  • Analytics
  • Tour Dates

Country Thunder Rumbles Further Line-Up

FLORENCE, AZ (CelebrityAccess MediaWire) — Country Thunder has announced the addition of eight more acts that will join acts including Toby Keith, Jason Aldean, Martina McBride, Rodney Atkins, Eric Church, Neal McCoy, Sawyer Brown, and Nitty Gritty Dirt Band for the April 7-10th festival.

Kicking off the festival will be Jason Jones along with Steel Magnolia, recipient of nine major industry award nominations including CMA and ACM Vocal Duo of the Year.

On Friday, Georgia native and singer-songwriter Brantley Gilbert will be joining Danelle Leverett and Susie Brown, better know as the JaneDear Girls.

Walker Hayes and The Bellamy Brothers will entertain on Saturday, and for the final day of the festival, 2010 ACM “Top New Vocal Group of the Year” Gloriana returns to the Country Thunder stage. Gloriana will be joined by Troy Olsen, who’s current single “Good Hands” is currently climbing the country singles chart.

The announced line-up includes:

Thursday, April 7th Kick-off Party
Jason Jones
Steel Magnolia
Sawyer Brown

Friday, April 8th
JaneDear Girls
Brantley Gilbert
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Eric Church
Jason Aldean

Saturday, April 9th
Walker Hayes
Neal McCoy
The Bellamy Brothers
Rodney Atkins
Martina McBride

Sunday, April 10th
Troy Olsen
Clay Walker
Toby Keith

More artists will be announced in the coming weeks.

— Crystal Lynn Huntoon