Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

  • Analytics
  • Tour Dates
New Edition Partners With The Black Promoters Collective For 2023 'Legacy Tour' Feat. Keith Sweat, Teddy Riley, & More

New Edition Partners With The Black Promoters Collective For 2023 ‘Legacy Tour’ Feat. Keith Sweat, Teddy Riley, & More

168 0

NEW YORK (CelebrityAccess) – The Maurice Starr-founded, Grammy-nominated, multi-platinum iconic group New Edition has partnered with The Black Promoters Collective (BPC) to announce the 30-date Legacy Tour that will feature guests Keith Sweat, the original members of GuyTeddy Riley, Aaron Hall, Damion Hall) and Tank.

The 30-date tour kicks off Thursday (March 9) in Columbia, SC and ends Sunday (April 30) in Tampa, FL. Tickets went on sale to the general public on Friday (December 16) via the BPC’s website HERE.

“Few recording artists can attest to a superior 40-year career that stands the test of time, but New Edition can. When we partnered with NE for “The Culture Tour,” although I knew it would be stellar, their show exceeded my expectations; the guys were nothing short of miraculous. We are excited about partnering with New Edition to further the legacy of the foundation they have already laid,” states BPC CEO Gary Guidry.

New Edition (Ronnie DeVoe, Bobby Brown, Ricky Bell, Michael Vibins, Ralph Tresvant, Johnny Gill) are music veterans who hit the scene in 1983 with their No. 1 debut album, Candy Girl.

Thursday, March 9 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena
Friday, March 10 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center
Saturday, March 11 – Birmingham, AL – Legacy Arena at BJCC
Sunday, March 12 – Memphis, TN – FedExForum
Thursday, March 16 – Washington, D.C. – Capital One Center
Friday, March 17 – Hampton, VA – Hampton Coliseum
Saturday, March 18 – Atlantic City, NJ – Boardwalk Hall
Sunday, March 19 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Thursday, March 23 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Friday, March 24 – Indianapolis, IN – Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Saturday, March 25 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, March 26 – Cincinnati, OH – Heritage Bank Center
Thursday, March 30 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Friday, March 31 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
Saturday, April 1 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center *
Sunday, April 2 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena
Thursday, April 6 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena
Friday, April 7 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
Saturday, April 8 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum
Sunday, April 9 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
Thursday, April 13 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Friday, April 14 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, April 15 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center
Sunday, April 16 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Thursday, April 20 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena
Saturday, April 22 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena
Sunday, April 23 – Greensboro, NC – Greensboro Coliseum
Friday, April 28 – Miami, FL – FTX Arena
Saturday, April 29 – Jacksonville, FL – VyStar Arena
Sunday, April 30 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
*Indicates Tank is not on the bill

Related Post

Join CelebrityAccess Now